top of page
  • Writer's pictureaprstr

Daydreaming in Turkey ( Life is Big Question ) 2017

Türkiye Cumhuriyeti 2017


i’m confused

i’m moody

i’m offended


Early today I started thinking that 3 it has a fraction so that it becomes minimal could change my mindset to be more open in life with a little reading I slowly began to understand there are some values that helped me become more conscious expand in my head


“Adventure is worthwhile.” – Aesop


i am Apri, i work if wanna work, i dont work if i dont wanna do it. i am a freelancer about visual, work as video maker. i can to be video editor and videographer sometimes i get job as photographer. Usually i make videos about music documentary from the band, taste food, company profile all about video but it makes me boring because i have a trouble in my head.


Routines make a human being a robot. There is nothing something new. Sometimes I make a short trip to kill boredom. I always find new things on the trip, trying hard to think that life is more meaningful. Not only for myself but for others for nature and for something that I do not yet understand. i don't have a credit card, i don't buy something use it. i prefer cook at home more than eat in restaurant


You do not need to be rich for a journey You just need to fight the fear you've been feeling The fear to save money, maintain health and dont do what you dont need to do like shooping.


Life is not just eating and money.

Life is a big question.

What did you do in your life?

What for your life? for other human beings, for your nature, for your God or something you trust.

I am very happy to make other peop


le smile.




Film & Edited by Apri Satriawan

Written by Apri Satriawan & Janine Hoffman

2017


0 views0 comments
bottom of page